Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    is a good girl. service very enthusiastic.

    Meeting Country:

    Brazil

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    250 USD
    Adam
    2018.12.19
  • REVIEW

    i really wanted to book 2 hours with her but their what's app don't receive massages or see it, nether respond

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Cairo

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours hours

    Price:

    --- USD
    momen
    2018.12.19
  • REVIEW

    I know this girl and she is not prostitute. The Real one is a Model.

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Bangkok

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    0 THB
    The One Who Working With
    2018.12.18
  • REVIEW

    Beautiful girl, just like in the pictures. Friendly attitude and very easy to talk to, and of course great in bed.
    Would love to meet her again.

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    350 EUR
    John
    2018.12.17
  • REVIEW

    She is created so many profiles with this number. She will never share her original pics. This is complete trap.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 USD
    Temp
    2018.12.17
  • REVIEW

    met YiYi at my hotel. She has a nice figure, not your normal thin Asian body, but a little curvy. We proceeded to my room and got to business. She is partially shaved and very tight and took it both in missionary and doggie styles, but I think she really enjoyed the later. She finished me off with her mouth and took the load on the side of her face. Overall a very pleasant experience.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    1800 CNY
    Mark
    2018.12.17
  • REVIEW

    Fake profile. This is an agency with three girls - none of whom is the one in the picture

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    San Giljan

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    80 EUR
    Vangelis
    2018.12.17
  • REVIEW

    Wow porn star in Warsaw. The best experience

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    Peter
    2018.12.17
  • REVIEW

    Verry nice girl natural boobs she is real from the picture..

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    400 USD
    Ren
    2018.12.17
  • REVIEW

    Worst experience ever we met today "he" is smelly with a lot of hair everywhere not worthy at all waste of money pics are highly photoshopped

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    50 EUR
    Sandcou
    2018.12.17
  • REVIEW

    Poopea has been very professionnal and willing to please. No need to comment her beauty, anyone can see it : reality is the same, if not better!
    All I wanted to do has been done with a smile from her, even Kinky requests... really a pleasure for me! I will not hesitate to see her again when possible!

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Pascal
    2018.12.17
  • REVIEW

    Joy flew to Dublin and since I was in town for a night I messaged her to spend the night together. Great dinner companion, amazing in bed, best natural tits. Good escort.

    Meeting Country:

    Ireland

    Meeting City:

    Dublin

    Meeting duration:

    6 hours

    Price:

    700 EUR
    Marco
    2018.12.17
  • REVIEW

    Shes tottaly fake and nervious lady. Not good experience..

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Robert
    2018.12.17
  • REVIEW

    Poipea has been very profesionnal and willing to please me, and made everything so that I keep a perfect souvenir. No need to comment her beauty, everyone can see and reality is the same, if not better, as her pictures. All I asked has been done with a smile, and visible pleasure. No need to tell, i did not last long with such a perfect girl...

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Pascal
    2018.12.17
  • REVIEW

    I admit her service was excellent. I have to move to Italy if every woman in Rome is as passionate in bed as her. There are many fake escort women but Sakae is very trustworthy and realiable. Every man should meet her at least once in his life.

    Meeting Country:

    Italy

    Meeting City:

    Rome

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    ValentinZurich
    2018.12.16
  • REVIEW

    Good Very sexy women, when she opens her dress its looks so hot.
    Her pussy is very sexy and boobs also

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    700 AED
    Swain
    2018.12.16
  • REVIEW

    This woman will scam you. She stole my check book and tried to write bad checks. There is a warrant out for her arrest right now.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Independence

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    300 USD
    gfern
    2018.12.16
  • REVIEW

    Hard for Park the car,.butlisbon nice, clean place, and good feeling.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Dany
    2018.12.16
  • REVIEW

    ...very nice big tits and beautiful face, but service is without feeling and totally rushed

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Valletta

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Tim
    2018.12.16
  • REVIEW

    Excellent GFE experience. I have met her several times and never disappointed.

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    280 EUR
    Caldy
    2018.12.16
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter